My challenging experience

I have had a lot of challinging experiences some go which are helpful, in spiring and I had new life experiences. Other was very daunting for me , but I could decide all of them, anyway I was worring a lot about this challenge. But never the less  good an bad challenging experiences inspired me, and gave me the chance to find another way decide it.

   Of cource I couldn’t say that I have had a lot of challenged but I have one of the most importante chellenged for me. U have been having decide my problem and after I was consider it my decision was correct. And this chalinged was my idependet life in London. Ut was very hard in the first month, and I was worrying about my perents all the time and my house sicknen tormented me for a long period of time.

 For me it was a very big challenged because I have never left my percents for do long. At first my stay in London make me petrifide and thats why It was hard find friends. But when I accustomed living in London, I founde friends. I have liked it. I think exactly friends help me with this challenge.

And now after three month I have found that this challenging and all dauting what accoumpanied will help me achieve what I want .   

Leave a comment